The Melbourne Cup is the the biggest horse race in Australia – Oceania’s answer to the Grand National or Kentucky Derby, if you like. Taking place at Flemington as usual, follow our guide below to learn how to get a 2020 Melbourne Cup live stream and watch horse racing online no matter where you are in the world today.

2020 Melbourne Cup live stream

Tuesday, November 3 marks the milestone 160th staging of the Melbourne Cup, with the race set to get under way at 3pm AEDT. Across the country, that makes it 12pm AWST, 1.30pm ACST, 2pm AEST, and 2.30pm ACDT. It’ll be shown on free-to-air Network 10 in Oz, as well as through the country’s Kayo Sports streaming service – but wherever you are, having a good VPN in your stable will let you stream your preferred coverage all over the world.

Last year, homegrown thoroughbred Vow and Declare took home the honours, but he’s not thought to be in the same rich vein of form he was last year when he won and is considered an outsider.

Source: www.techradar.com

Rate this post

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here